Danskarusellen is a national dance-tour arranged by Studiefrämjandet. Over a hundred teams from all over the country participates and the audience at the performances in each region votes for the teams they think should go to the regional final. The winner in each region will then proceed to the national final.

First stop of Danskarusellen:

Date: 5th of March

Place: Arena Satelliten, Sollentuna


Second stop:

Date: 19th of March

Place: Blå Huset, Tensta


Third stop:

Date: 2nd of April

Place: Skarpnäcks kulturhus, Skarpnäck


16 groups participate in Danskarusellen 2016.

Participating teams:

Blackout – Jazz


Circle Tribe – Tribal fusion

Deva – Dancehall

Ea – Tribal fusion

Evolve – Mixed styles

Factory Dance Crew – Dancehall

Fowkus – Popping

KAP 1 Bromma – Ballet

KAP Botkyrka – Mixed styles

Karolina & Marina

Rule99 – Breakdance

Stockholms Östasiatiska Kulturförening – K-pop

T2C – K-pop

UNIQUE – K-pop

Zyka Yosakoi – Yosakoi

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: [Blog] 17th of January | 瑞花 ZYKA YOSAKOI

  2. Pingback: Second stop on the Danskarusellen-tour next week! | 瑞花 ZYKA YOSAKOI

  3. Pingback: The closing of Hatsuyuki! And a new member! | 瑞花 ZYKA YOSAKOI

  4. Pingback: Performance at Etnografiska Museet! | 瑞花 ZYKA YOSAKOI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s